top of page
🇫🇷 OYSTER BOUZIGUES  N ° 3 - 29, - / oyster

🇫🇷 OYSTER BOUZIGUES N ° 3 - 29, - / oyster

Kč348.00Price

The Bouzigues oyster, a hollow variety with a marbled, well-serrated shell, can be recognized in taste by its iodized freshness enhanced with a hint of hazelnut.

The absence of tide in the Thau basin (a veritable small inland sea separated from the Mediterranean by a dune cordon) necessitated the implementation of a particular technique: thus we raise this oyster in suspension, thanks to “Tables” made up of rails supporting sleepers and crossed poles.

  • Nutrient intake:

    Oysters are rich in mineral elements, especially zinc, which helps to ensure good immunity, and iron. Four oysters provide 50% of women's daily iron requirements. A little more fat than other seafood while remaining low in calories (65 to
    80 Kcal per 100 g), the oyster contains, in addition to vitamin B12, vitamins A and D which are liposoluble, that is to say present in lipids.

  • Conservation:

    ⚠️ Warning ⚠️ Once opened, oysters must be eaten within 3 hours of opening.

    Stock advice: If you do not consume them immediately,    you will need to store them in a cool room such as a cellar. The temperature should be between 5 and 15 ° C. If you don't have a pantry, you can also store the hamper in the bottom of your refrigerator or in the crisper.

Related Products

top of page
🇫🇷 BOURRICHE HUITRES BOUZIGUES N°3 -   29,-/huître

🇫🇷 BOURRICHE HUITRES BOUZIGUES N°3 - 29,-/huître

348,00KčPrix

L’huître de Bouzigues, une variété de creuse à la coquille marbrée, bien dentelée, se reconnaît gustativement à sa fraîcheur iodée rehaussée d’une pointe de noisette.

L’absence de marée dans le bassin de Thau (véritable petite mer intérieure séparée de la Méditerranée par un cordon dunaire) a nécessité la mise en place d’une technique particulière : ainsi élève-t-on cette huître en suspension, grâce à des “tables” constituées de rails soutenant des traverses et des perches croisées.

  • Apport nutritif :

    Les huîtres sont riches en éléments minéraux, notamment en zinc, qui participe à assurer une bonne immunité, et en fer. Quatre huîtres fournissent 50 % des besoins quotidiens en fer des femmes. Un peu plus grasse que d’autres fruits de mer tout en restant peu calorique (65 à
    80 Kcal pour 100 g), l’huître contient, outre la vitamine B12, des vitamines A et D qui sont liposolubles, c’est-à-dire présentes dans les lipides.

  • Conservation :

    ⚠️ Attention ⚠️   Une fois ouvertes, les huitres doivent etre consommées dans les 3 heures aprés ouverture. 

    Conseil de stockage : Si vous ne les consommé pas de suite,  vous devrez les stocker dans une pièce fraîche comme une cave. La température doit se situer entre 5 et 15°C. Si vous n’avez pas de cellier, vous pouvez aussi ranger la bourriche dans le bas de votre réfrigérateur ou dans le bac à légumes.

Articles similaires